Skip to content

Sean Na'auao "Na Keiki O Hawaii" CD

$ 19.99

Sean Na`auao returns to his roots from when he began his solo musical journey in this new release, Na Keiki O Hawai’i! The music of this album is contemporary and features a bonus Christmas track. Sean dedicates this music on this album to the children of Hawaii with the hope that his music can inspire a love of their origin and roots. Sean introduces 11 new songs, five of which are originals written and composed by Sean and four songs written by respected Kumu Hula Frank Kawaikapuokalani Hewett.

11 Tracks:
1. Na Keiki O Hawaii
2. 'Awapuhi Beauty
3. Kane'ohe
4. He Kupua Kupaianaha
5. Naue Ana La O Hopoe E 6. Behold Laie
7. E Hia'ai I Ka Nani A O Hopoe
8. Mahalogozaimasu
9. Mali's Song
10. Just Beyond the Ridge
11. A Ko'olau Christmas