Anuhea CD

Write a review



Sorry, this item is out of stock


This album won the 2010 Na Hoku Hanohano Awards for Contemporary Album of the Year and Most Promising Artist of the Year.

12 Tracks:
1. Charismatic SOB
2. Right Love, Wrong Time
3. Here I Go Again
4. Ultimate Insult
5. Big Deal
6. No Words
7. Endlessly
8. Barista By Day
9. Slow Down
10. Fly
11. I Just Want You Around
12. Rumors

Our brands