Skip to content

The Green - Black and White

Save 23%
Original price $ 19.99
Current price $ 15.39

The Green’s newest album Black & White features their biggest hits done in brand new acoustic arrangements. These soulful, intimate new takes on their classic songs give The Green a chance to look back on their first decade as a band. Enjoy songs like “Alone,” “Alive,” and “Foolish Love” reimagined in an entirely new way from this roots reggae group.

15 Tracks:
1. Alone
2. Good Vibration
3. Runaway Train
4. Love I
5. Alive
6. Decisions
7. What Will Be Will Be
8. Going Up
9. Chocolate & Roses
10. Trod the Hard Road
11. All I Need
12. Wake Up
13. Foolish Love
14. Never
15. Good One