Skip to content
Lion 24Kt Kona Gold on Sale $19.99
Lion 24Kt Kona Gold on Sale $19.99


$ 21.99

Originally released in 1995, Flying with Angels features a younger, classic Na Leo. This album features one of Na Leo’s greatest songs, “Flying with Angels,” and other hits “When I Think of You” and “Loving You.” In the year following its release, the album won the Na Hoku Hanohano Awards for Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Contemporary Album of the Year and Group of the Year.

10 Tracks:
1. Here in the Rising Tide
2. When I Think of You
3. Loving You
4. Blue Skies Above Me
5. Flying With Angels
6. Ka Lei O Ku'u Lehua
7. Soft Green Seas
8. Still Yours
9. How Long
10. Crushed Flowers