Skip to content

HENRY KAPONO Live "Duke’s on Sunday 2" CD

$ 21.99

This CD represents a day in the life of “Duke’s on Sunday”. Sunday afternoons where for the past 20 years locals, visitors & people of all walks of life have come together on Waikiki beach under tropic skies to enjoy a Henry Kapono Beach Party in Paradise. The music is “raw, live and smoking hot” and filled with smiles and happy times!

14 Tracks:
1. Europa
2. Duke's on Sunday
3. Friends
4. Too Many Lovers
5. Margaritaville
6. In Japan
7. Ain't No Sunshine
8. LA
9. Hotel California
10. Black Magic Woman
11. Like a Rolling Stone
12. Love is the King of Kings
13. Stairway to Heaven
14. Somewhere Over the Rainbow