Skip to content

Hapa "In The Name Of Love" CD

$ 19.99

In The Name of Love blends both new and old together so seamlessly that one might come to believe that HAPA has performed together since the beginning of time. Their music shines in this exciting CD.

12 Tracks:
1. E Hele Ana E
2. Pahinui Aloha
3. Nani Wale O Ka`iulani
4. Lelehua
5. Europa
6. Manoa In The Rain
7. Mele a Paku`i / Ho`okumu
8. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
9. Kahea U`ilani
10. Waikiki At About 3...
11. The Waikiki Beachboy Song feat. Don Ho
12. Sleepwalk